Athletics » Football

Football

 
  
Clement
Player of the Week Award
Week 1
Mason Gudger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week 2
Damien
 
 
 
Week 3
Jakobi
 
Week 4
 
Brady
 
Week 5
 
Till
 
Week 6
 
Amp
 
Week 7
 
Cooper
 
Week 8
 
Grayson Hite
Tri-Cities Tennessee | Inground Swimming Pools | Landscaping
Citizenship Player of the Week Award
Week 5
 
Keelen
 
Week 6
 
Brown
 
Week 7
 
Pillar
 
Week 8
 
Dawson
2021 Game Results & Photos
CLICK THE LINKS BELOW
 
2021 Team Info
CLICK THE LINKS BELOW
2021 Greeneville Greene Devils Varsity
Image
 
Head Coach: Eddie Spradlen (spradlene@gcschools.net)
Asst. Coaches:
Danny Bentley (bentleyd@gcschools.net)
Adam Hansel (hansela@gcschools.net)
Broderick Gillespie (gillespieb@gcschools.net)
Scott Harris (harriss@gcschools.net)
David Crawford (crawfordd@gcschools.net)
Eric Simpkins (simpkinse@gcschools.net)
Trevor Wright (wrightt2@gcschools.net)
 
Twitter Logo
roster
  
2021 Seniors