Athletics » Football

Football

Head Coach: Dan Hammonds (hammondsd@gcschools.net)
Asst. Coaches: Eddie Spradlen (spradlene@gcschools.net), Danny Bentley (bentleyd@gcschools.net), Adam Hansel (hansela@gcschools.net), Andy McCall (mccalla@gcschools.net), Broderick Gillespie (gillespieb@gcschools.net), Scott Harris (harriss@gcschools.net), Casey Jones (jonesr23@gcschools.net), David Crawford (crawfordd@gcschools.net), Eric Simpkins (simpkinse@gcschools.net)
 
Follow us on Twitter:  

https://twitter.com/ghsfootballstat

 

Varsity Football

Schedule 2019

August 22 Knox Powell Away 7:00
August 30 Daniel Boone Away 7:30
September 6 Union County Home 7:30
September 13 Science Hill Away 7:30
September 20 Austin-East Home 7:30
October 4 Sullivan Central Away 7:30
October 11 Sullivan South Home 7:30
October 18 Elizabethton Away 7:30
October 25 Grainger Home 7:30
November 1 Sullivan East  Away 7:30
 
Junior Varsity Football
Schedule 2019
September 3 Daniel Boone Away 6:00
September 9 Sullivan South Home 6;00
September 16 Science Hill Home 6:00
September 23 Dobyns-Bennett Away 6:00
October 7 Morristown West Home 6:00
October 14 Cherokee Away 6:00
October 21 Elizabethton Away 6:00
October 28 Grainger Home 6:00