Athletics » Football

Football

Head Coach: Caine Ballard (ballardc@gcschools.net)
Asst. Coaches: Eddie Spradlen (spradlene@gcschools.net), Dan Hammonds (hammondsd@gcschools.net), Danny Bentley (bentleyd@gcschools.net), Adam Hansel (hansela@gcschools.net), Andy McCall (mccalla@gcschools.net), Broderick Gillespie (gillespieb@gcschools.net), Scott Harris (harriss@gcschools.net), Casey Jones (jonesr23@gcschools.net), David Crawford (crawfordd@gcschools.net)
 
Follow us on Twitter:  

https://twitter.com/ghsfootballstat

 

Varsity Football Schedule 2018

 

August 17 Dobyns Bennett Away 7:30
August 24 Morristown West Home 7:30
August 31 Union County Away 7:30
September 7 Science Hill Home 7:30
September 14 Pisgah, NC Away 7:30
September 21 Open    
September 28
Sullivan Central
Homecoming
Home 7:30
October 5 Sullivan South Away 7:30
October 12 Elizabethton Home 7:30
October 19 Grainger Away 7:30
October 26 Sullivan East Home 7:30
 
Junior Varsity Football Schedule 2018
 
August 20 Dobyns-Bennett Home 6:00
September 10 Science Hill Home 6:00
September 17 Northview Academy Away 5:30
September 24 Morristown West Away 6:00
September 27 Tennessee High Home 6:00
October 8 Sullivan South Away 6:00
October 15 Elizabethton Home 6:00
October 22 Grainger Away 6:00